Nina's Inner Turmoil (NIT)

250px-Distributary fan-delta

'Nina’s Inner Turmoil (NIT)' is an electronic piece (stereo) that is a part of the short chamber opera ”Traces”. The title ’'Nina’s Inner Turmoil’’ is also called NIT.

It is also a part of the chamber opera "The Illuminated Traces of Ligeia”. 


Material to download:

Soundfile (contact the composer to get the file)


Listen: Nr 34 (Nina’s Inner Turmoil)